It’s My First Time!

Standard

Today is my first time ever to release a blog post. Why did I decide to head this direction? Well, I’ve been asked a few times about staring one and I’m also honored to have been asked to be part of the Church 4 Chicks blog beginning in 2013. So, here I am trying to make an old dog learn new tricks.

So who am I you ask? My name is Lori Kennedy and I am first and foremost a Child of God! I am also a wife, mother, daughter, friend, worship leader, musician, speaker and author. Well, as far as the last four, I believe those are the places in which God has called me to serve and I’m trying to serve with my whole self and heart. In each area, I’m a work in progress attempting to move forward each and every day.

I have a hubby of 22 years and two boys – one who’s 20 and one who’s 17…love my fam!

I would love it if you would friend me on Facebook or check out my website at lorikennedy.com

Be blessed during this Christmas season!

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

